Committee Members September 2023



<u>President</u> Elaine Shanley

Vice Presidents
Rosemary Bryant
Dawn Hudson

Chairman Carole West

Management Committee

Chairman Carole West Tina Bravetti, Rosemary Bryant, Terry Dormer, Dawn Hudson, Elaine Shanley.

The Club also has a number of Sub-Committees

House and Finance Sub-Committee

Chairman Carole West
Rosemary Bryant, Dawn Hudson, Elaine Shanley.

Social Sub-Committee
Chairman Dawn Hudson
Janet Bailey (Co-opted), T Bravetti.

Sports Sub-Committee
Terry Dormer, Andy Hazzard (Co-opted).

The Club Secretary attends each Management and House & Finance meeting.

Club Office - 01425 612895
Bar and Catering - 01425 610031
www.newmiltonconclub.co.uk
secretary@newmiltonconclub.co.uk