Committee Members April 2024



President Elaine Shanley

Vice Presidents Rosemary Bryant Dawn Hudson

> <u>Chairman</u> Carole West

<u>Management Committee</u> Chairman Carole West Rosemary Bryant, Valerie Croucher, Georgina Dominy, Dawn Hudson, Vicky Rookes, Elaine Shanley, Bradley Wallace, Tracy Woods.

The Club also has a number of Sub-Committees

House and Finance Sub-Committee Chairman Carole West Rosemary Bryant, Dawn Hudson, Elaine Shanley.

<u>Social Sub-Committee</u> *Chairman Carole West* Valerie Croucher, D Hudson, Georgina Dominy

Sports Sub-Committee Chairman Bradley Wallace Andy Hazzard (Co-opted), Vicky Rookes, Tracy Woods.

The Club Secretary attends each Management and House & Finance meeting.

Club Office - 01425 612895 Bar and Catering - 01425 610031 <u>www.newmiltonconclub.co.uk</u> <u>secretary@newmiltonconclub.co.uk</u>